Help and Support

The IT Services is the primary point of contact for queries about central IT services for all staff and students at UOZ.

Support in Your College !

If you have any problem or you can not find your class: At first, contact your teacher or department. Then if not solved, please contact your College Manager by send an email with all your details" :
College / Faculty Name Email
Faculty of Science Shvan M. Othman Shivan.othman@staff.uoz.edu.krd
Faculty of Humanities Hakar Jasem hakar.salih@uoz.edu.krd
College of Engineering Sardar Nagi hrm.eng@uoz.edu.krd
Faculty of Education Sherwan Abdullah sherwan.abdullah@uoz.edu.krd
Faculty of Basic Education Jahwar Y. Aref jahwar.arif@uoz.edu.krd
College of Administration and Economics Mohammed Ramadhan mohammed.ramadhan@staff.uoz.edu.krd
College of Medicine Haval Ali ict.med@uoz.edu.krd

For other problems and information Contact US :moodle@uoz.edu.krd

SUPPORT TEAM

Support Team for create or fix email problems !
Name Email
Hajar A. Qasem hajar.qasim@uoz.edu.krd
Sinan Fathil Salman sinan.salman@uoz.edu.krd
jwan Sbah Azzat jwan.azzat@uoz.edu.krd

For other problems and information Contact US :support@uoz.edu.krd

STAFF PORTAL (Create/ Fix Staff Portal)

"For any problems related to staff portal send us an email with all your information." :Staffportal@uoz.edu.krd